Annie Jr. Show Logo

Annie Junior tells of a spunky Depression-era orphan determined to find her parents, who abandoned her years ago on the doorstep of a New York City Orphanage run by the cruel, embittered Miss Hannigan. In adventure after fun-filled adventure, Annie foils Miss Hannigan’s evil machinations, befriends President Franklin Delano Roosevelt and finds a new family and home in billionaire Oliver Warbucks, his personal secretary Grace Farrell and a lovable mutt named Sandy.

Music by: Charles Strouse
Lyrics by: Martin Charnin
Book by: Thomas Meehan
Based on the Tribune Media Service Comic Strip, "Little Orphan Annie"

Produced by: Patti Kasper
Directed by: Mary Horman
Music Directed by: Dan Keller
Chorography by: Kayleigh Brewer

Show Dates
July 23, 24, 25, 2009
Curtain Time 7:00 P.M.

Clay High School Auditorium
5665 Seaman Rd
Oregon, OH 43616
Entrance to auditorium is from the parking lot off of N. Stadium Rd.

Molly - Karis Gladieux
Pepper - Brookelynn Avery
Duffy - Megan Maynhart
July - Taylor Daniel
Tessie - Bailey Phillips
Kate - Mallory Ladd
Orphans - Ruthie Bonnice
Megan Burgess
Jordyn Carlisle
Anna Giller
Samantha McDougle
Hailey McGee
Kelsey Meldrum
Katie Pioterek
Adrian Pusey
Hailey Riter
Clair Rokicki-Counterman
Morgan Susor
Marisa Vislay
Annie - Skylar Jones
Miss Hannigan - Brianna Hartbarger
Bundles - Brandon Horman
Apple Sellers - Stacey Hartwig
Kanna Sasscer
Dog Catchers - Dakota Calkins
Andrew Hoffman
Sandy - Wesley Sneed
Lt. Ward - Allison Susor
Grace Farrell - Katie Hotz
Ms. Drake - Mariah McDougle
Mrs. Howe - Brittany Rumans
Cecille - Hanna Carr
Annette - Bridget Riley
Mrs. Greer - Madison Phillips
Mrs. Pugh - Maggie Merre
Servents - Austyn Badenhop
Leah Bricker
Dakota Calkins
Hanna Gerrad
Stacey Hartwig
Autumn Holzemes
Brandon Horman
Emma McKinney
Kanna Sasscer
Emelie Schultz
Madeline Sneed
Nicholas Staler
Allison Susor
Leah VanCamp
Jaycee Wamer
Sierra Weiland
Oliver Warbucks - Todd Klewer
New Yorkers - Michael Carlisle
Abby Deehr
Carly Gardull
Emily Hagdohl
Sydney Ann Hales
Samantha Henry
Andrew Hoffman
Christopher Joyce
Haley Kesling
Brittany Rumans
Kennedy Sattler
Grant Saunders
X’Zandra Tammerine
Sara Ulinski
Kendall Wells
Stars To Be - Alyssa Baum
Mackenzie Wells
Usher - Nicholas Staler
Radio Announcer - Sierra Weiland
Rooster - Nick Dombi
Lilly - Madison Vargyas
Sound Effects - Leah Bricker
Bert Healy - Christopher Joyce
FDR - Grant Saunders
Production Team
Assistant Director - Debbi Brucker
Assistant Chorographer - Beth Giller
Assistant to the Director - Jen Bonnice
Stage Manager - Ann Sommers
Costumes - Leah Smith
Lighting Design - Ann Sommers
Lights - Liv Vincent
Spot Light - Jordin Baker
Sound Design/Sound - Tim Yard
Stage Crew Head - Michelle Plez
Stage Crew - Ann Klewer
Ben Lynn
Jacob Lynn
Dan Pelz
Garrett Pelz
Levi Phillips
Alexandria Sneed
Set Construction - Matt Dombi
John F Stvartak
Tim Weiland
Tickets - Kathy Klewer
Program - Tim Yard
Wishes - Kathy Klewer

Produced by special arrangement with
Music Theatre International’s Broadway Junior Collection
New York City