Twelve Angry Jurors Show logo

A 19-year-old boy has just stood trial for the fatal stabbing of his father. “He doesn”t stand a chance,’ mutters the guard as the 12 jurors are taken into the bleak jury room. It looks like an open-and-shut case until one of the jurors begins opening the others’ eyes to the facts. “This is a remarkable thing about democracy,” says the foreign-born juror, “that we are notified by mail to come down to this place and decide on the guilt or innocence of a man, of a man we have not known before. We have nothing to gain or lose by our verdict. We should not make it a personal thing.” But personal it does become, with each juror revealing his or her own character as the various testimonies are re-examined, the murder is re-enacted and a new murder threat is born before their own eyes! Tempers get short, arguments grow heated, and the jurors become twelve angry people.

Adapted by Sherman Sergel
Based on the Emmy award-winning television movie by Reginald Rose

Producers: Diane Hess and Patti Kasper
Director: Bill Quinlan

Show Dates
February 15, 16, 22, 23, 2013
Curtain Time 8:00 P.M.

February 17, 2013
Curtain Time 3:00 P.M.


Juror #1 - Cynthia Mccomb
Juror #2 - Cheryl Tanner
Juror #3 - Jeff Smith
Juror #4 - C.A. Bush
Juror #5 - Tamsen Toensing
Juror #6 - Tim Yard
Juror #7 - Reed K. Steele
Juror #8 - Tammy L. Halay
Juror #9 - Jane Klickman
Juror #10 - Tonya Ayres
Juror #11 - Bill Perry
Juror #12 - David O'Brien
Guard - Lori Bee
Production Team
Assistant Director - Max Cuprys
Stage Manager - Max Cuprys
Costumes - Ann Sommers
Lois Sommers
Lighting Designer - Kevin Harrington
Lighting - Kevin Harrington
Sound Designer - Keith Klewer
Sound - Keith Klewer
Set Construction - Ken Ankele
Props - Donna Hall
Make-Up - Marlene Guy
Tickets - Roxie Mlynek
House Manager - Cheryl Cuprys
Concessions - Marcia Hayes
Program Editor - Tim Yard
Publicity - Marla Wietrzykowski
First Nighter Appreciation - Dianne Davis
Photographer - Tonia Halay