Les Miserables Show Logo

In 19th century France, Jean Valjean is released from 19 years of unjust imprisonment, but finds nothing in store for him but mistrust and mistreatment. He breaks his parole in hopes of starting a new life, initiating a life-long struggle for redemption as he is relentlessly pursued by police inspector Javert, who refuses to believe Valjean can change his ways. Finally, during the Paris student uprising of 1832, Javert must confront his ideals after Valjean spares his life and saves that of the student revolutionary who has captured the heart of Valjean's adopted daughter.

Book by Alain Boublil and Claude-Michel Schönberg
Music by Claude-Michel Schönberg
Lyrics by Herbert Kretzmer

Producer: Tim Yard
Director: Don Dauer
Vocal Director: Elizabeth Gibson
Conductor: Xavier Smith

Show Dates
November 8, 9, 15, 16, 2013
Curtain Time 7:30 P.M.

November 10, 2013
Curtain Time 3:00 P.M.


Jean Valjean - Mark Owen
Javert - J. Heath Huber
Bishop Of Digne - Robert Mullens
Constable One - Mark Taylor
Constable Two - Don Selleck
Factory Forman / Fueilly - Matthew Johnston
Factory Girl - Megan Ray
Fantine - Annie Welch
Bamatabois - Ron Davis
Fauchelevant - David Driver
Young Cosette - Zoe Catherine Cross-Nelms
Madame Thenardier - Beth Giller
Young Eponine - Hannah Buck
Thenardier - Jeff Smith
Gavroche - Katie Giller
Eponine - Amber Breault-Albain
Cosette - Jennifer Braun
The Friends Of The Abc (Students)
Marius - Joel Logsdon
Enjolras - Chad Mohler
Combeferre - David Bousonville
Courfeyrac - Chris Smith
Joly - Jake Lynn
Grantaire - Robert Holdren
Lesgles - Austin Morrin
Jean Prouvaire - David Henninger
Jeremy Wilkes
The Friends Of The Abc (Girlfriends) - Hannah Buehler
Kayla Haase
Kearstin Horn
Hannah Jager
Olivia Marsh
Carrie Swartz
Katie Taylor
Paige Titsworth
Thenardier’S Gang
Brujon - Reed Reamsnyder
Babet - Glen Ackerman
Claquesous - William J Priest
Montparnasse - Reed K. Steele
Urchins - Ella Culbreath
Lucas Frost
Anna Giller
Karis Gladiuex
Nikolas Mcneal
Adrian Pusey
Noah Taylor
Ensemble - Lori Bee
Diane Cammarn
Brandie Culbreath
Jean Cutcher
Heather Dassouki
Wendy Deal
Cindy Fennewald
Tammy Halay
Nancy Ice
Autumn Krontz
Jacob Livecchi
Luanne Okoneski
Dianna Reamsnyder
Heather Roecker
Ann Sommers
Barb Vaught
Rick Vaught
Jaycee Wamer
Bethany Williams
Bass - Magda Kress
Horn 1 - David Mcclellan
Horn 2 - Jeffrey Windsor
Keyboard 1 - Kim Padley
Keyboard 2 - Linda Sankovich
Percussion - Tom Montgomery
Reed 1 - Debra Evans
Reed 2 - Edwin Bloedow
Reed 3 - Mike Gordon
Trombone - Craig Schaar
Trumpet - Brad Behrendt
Production Team
Stage Manager - Alice Dargartz
Rehearsal Accompanist - Kim Padley
Set Design & Engineering - Don Dauer
Tim Yard
Dialect Coach - Reed K. Steele
Stunt Coordinator - Reed K. Steele
Stage Crew - Ken Ankele
Aaron Grant
Mike Hall
Jane Klickman
Earl Price
Erin Saelzer
Costumer - Lois Sommers
Assistant Costumer - Ann Sommers
Costume Committee - Jennifer Braun
Sue Braun
Hannah Buehler
Diane Cammarn
Heather Dassouki
Beth Giller
Tammy Halay
Rose Hartford
Nancy Ice
Cathy Miller
Luanne Okoneski
Dianna Reamsnyder
Donna Titsworth
Vickie Werley
Lighting Design - Kevin Harrington
Marty Limmer
Lighting - Kevin Harrington
Marty Limmer
Sound Design - Keith Klewer
Sound - Jen Bonnice
Ruthie Bonnice
Keith Klewer
Patrick Winslow
Make-Up - Marlene Guy
Set Construction & Decorating - Ken Ankele
Raja Boileau-Henderson
Mark Buehler
Ann Cross
Don Dauer
Jackie Fosgate Barker
Keith Klewer
Baily Lutman
Roxie Mlynek
Leah Smith
Tim Yard
Props - Donna Hall
Mike Hall
Tickets - Roxie Mlynek
House Manager - Patti Kasper
Concessions - Marcia Hayes
Program Editor - Tim Yard
Publicity - Nancy Ice
First Nighter Appreciation - Dianne Davis
Photographer - Tonia Halay