Spamalot Show Logo

Lovingly ripped off from the classic film comedy MONTY PYTHON AND THE HOLY GRAIL, SPAMALOT retells the legend of King Arthur and his Knights of the Round Table, and features a bevy of beautiful show girls, not to mention cows, killer rabbits, and French people. Did we mention the bevy of beautiful show girls?

The 2005 Broadway production won three Tony Awards, including "Best Musical," and received 14 Tony Award nominations.

Book and Lyrics by Eric Idle
Music by John Du Prez and Eric Idle
A new musical lovingly ripped off from the motion picture "Monty Python and the Holy Grail"

From the original screenplay by Graham Chapman, John Cleese, Terry Gilliam, Eric Idle, Terry Jones, Michael Palin

Original Broadway Production produced by Boyett Ostar Productions, The Shubert Organization, Arielle Tepper Madover, Stephanie McClelland/Lawrence Horowitz, Elan V McAllister/Allan S. Gordon, Independent Producers Network, Roy Furman, GRS Associates, Jam Theatricals, TGA Entertainment, and Clear Channel Entertainment

Producer: Reed K. Steele
Director: Bill Quinlan
Vocal Director: Elizabeth Gibson
Conductor: Xavier Smith

Show Dates
November 7, 8, 14, 15, 2014
Curtain Time 8:00 P.M.

November 9, 2014
Curtain Time 3:00 P.M.


Historian - Reed K. Steele
Mayor - Don Dauer
Monks - Lori Bee
Hans Giller
David O’Brien
William Perry
Lois Sommers
Arthur - Reed Reamsnyder
Patsy - Megan Beckett
Sir Robin - Patrick Boyer
Sir Lancelot - Colton Kuney
Not Dead Fred - Reed K. Steele
Kevin - William Perry
Michel Moore - Jeff Smith
Dennis - Robert Holdren
Mrs Galahad - Kevin Harrington
Lady Of The Lake - Lucy Hagedorn
Laker Girls - Amy Carpenter
Tammy Halay
Brianna Hartbarger
Rachel L. Esposito
Jill Reinstein
Maureen Truffin
Sir Galahad - Robert Holdren
Sir Bedevere - Kevin Harrington
Knight 1 - Don Dauer
Knight 2 - Preston Stevenson
Taunter - David Bensch
French Guards - Hans Giller
Preston Stevenson
Frenchie - Matthew Johnston
Mime - Reed K. Steele
Hell’S Granny - Dianna Reamsnyder
Knights Of Ni - Tammy Halay
Brianna Hartbarger
David O’Brien
Minstrels - Lori Bee
Reed K. Steele
Joe Kuzdzal
David O’Brien
Ann Weis
Black Knight - Robert Holdren
”Alms” Monk - Hans Giller
Concorde - Kevin Harrington
Prince Herbert - Matthew Johnston
Herbert’S Father - Don Dauer
Guard #1 - Patrick Boyer
Guard #2 - Hans Giller
Tim The Enchanter - David Bensch
Urchins - Ella Culbreath
Sir Bors - Hans Giller
Brother Maynard - Patrick Boyer
Ensemble - Lori Bee
David Bensch
Don Dauer
Hans Giller
Tammy Halay
Renee Harrington
Matthew Johnston
Joe Kuzdzal
David O’Brien
William Perry
Dianna Reamsnyder
Jill Reinstein
Lois Sommers
Preston Stevenson
Ann Weis
Bass - Magda Kress
Drums - Tom Montgomery
French Horn - David Mcclellan
Keyboard 1 - Kim Padley
Keyboard 2 - Mike Gordan
Reed 1 - Dave Roamer
Reed 2 - Andrew Ewing
Trombone - Ben Wolke
Trumpet 1 - Brad Behrendt
Trumpet 2 - Mark Padley
Production Team
Rehearsal Accompanist - Kim Padley
Producer - Reed K. Steele
Stage Manager - Alice Dargartz
Set Design - Reed K. Steele
Stage Crew - Ken Ankele
Max Cuprys
Cindy Fennawald
Abrim Hagedorn
Gabriel Hagedorn
Noah Hagedorn
Reuben Hagedorn
Dennis Holdren
Jaycee Wamer
Tim Yard
Costumer - Lois Sommers
Assistant Costumer - Ann Sommers
Lighting Design - Kevin Harrington
Lighting - Marty Limmer
Projection Design - Broadwaymotiondesign.Com
Sound Design - Keith Klewer
Sound - Jen Bonnice
Ruthie Bonnice
Keith Klewer
Make-Up - Marlene Guy
Set Construction & Decorating - Max Cuprys
Alice Dargartz
Brenda Holdren
Dennis Holdren
Marty Limmer
Bill Quinlan
Dawn Yard
Tim Yard
Props - Max Cuprys
Tickets - Brenda Holdren
House Manager - Patty Kasper
Concessions - Marcia Hayes
Program Editor - Tim Yard
Publicity - Nancy Ice
First Nighter Appreciation - Dianne Davis
Photographer - Tonia Halay