Shrek Show Logo

“Once upon a time, there was a little ogre named Shrek...” And thus begins the tale of an unlikely hero who finds himself on a life-changing journey alongside a wisecracking Donkey and a feisty princess who resists her rescue. Throw in a short tempered bad guy, a cookie with an attitude, and over a dozen other fairy tale misfits, and you’ve got the kind of mess that calls for a real hero. Luckily, there's one on hand...and his name is Shrek. Based on the Oscar-winning DreamWorks Animation film, Shrek The Musical is a TONY Award-winning fairy tale adventure. Shrek brings all the beloved characters you know from the film to life on stage, and proves there's more to the story than meets the ears.

Music by Jeanine Tesori
Book and Lyrics by David Lindsay-Abaire
Based on the DreamWorks Animation Motion Picture and the book by William Steig

Producers: Reed K. Steele and Tim Yard
Director: Bill Quinlan
Vocal Director: Elizabeth Gibson
Choreographer: Alisa Marier
Conductor: Xavier Smith

Show Dates
November 6, 7, 13, 14, 2015
Curtain Time 7:30 P.M.

November 8, 2015
Curtain Time 3:00 P.M.


Shrek - Alex Eding
Young Shrek - Ben Bascuk
Mama Ogre - Jodi Smith
Papa Ogre - Jeff Smith
Fiona - Megan Beckett
King Harold - Reed K. Steele
Queen Lillian - Tammy Halay
Guards - Michael Rywalski
Jeff Smith
Rick Vaught
Pinocchio - Trevor Rhyans-Yard
Big Bad Wolf - Reed Reamsnyder
Three Little Pigs - Robert Holdren
Nancy Ice
Jacob Thompson
White Rabbit - Jaycee Wamer
Fairy Godmother - Amy Carpenter
Peter Pan - Rachel Esposito
Ugly Duckling - Jillian Harrington
Sugar Plum Fairy - Renee Harrington
Witch - Beth Giller
Mama Bear - Harmony Taylor
Mad Hatter - Reed K. Steele
Humpty Dumpty - Jill Reinstein
Elf - Katie Giller
Baby Bear - Katie Jo Adams
Donkey - Patrick Boyer
Captain Of The Guard - Joe Kudzhal
Farquaad - Glen Ackerman
Gingy - Renee Harrington
Greeter - Hans Giller
Duloc Dancers - Carolyn Cupp
Dominic Esposito
Lucy Hagedorn
Tammy Haley
Robert Holdren
Katie Levecchi
Claire Rokicki-Counterman
Michael Rywalski
Stacie Sime
Jacob Thompson
Young Fiona - Solana Fry
Teen Fiona - Anna Giller
Little Bunny - Ben Bascuk
Cow - Sue Krecioch
Dish - Dominic Esposito
Spoon - Lisa Dickens
Spinning Antelope - Beth Giller
Butterfly/Bird - Katie Jo Adams
Katie Giller
Knight 1 - Robert Holdren
Knight 2 - Jacob Thompson
Knight 3 - Reed K. Steele
Knight 4 - Reed Reamsnyder
Dragon - Lucy Hagedorn
Bluebird - Carolyn Cupp
Pied Piper - Robert Holdren
Thelonius - Reed Reamsnyder
Three Blind Mice - Amy Carpenter
Rachel Esposito
Jill Reinstein
Papa Bear - Hans Giller
Bishop - Joe Kudzhal
Grumby - Rick Vaught
Ensemble - Katie Jo Adams
Lori Bee
Carolyn Cupp
Lisa Dickens
Dominic Esposito
Solana Fry
Anna Giller
Beth Giller
Hans Giller
Katie Giller
Tammy Haley
Jillian Harrington
Nancy Ice
Sue Krecioch
Caitlin Krieger
Katie Levecchi
Allie Levine
Adrian Pusey
Dianna Reamsnyder
Jill Reinstein
Heather Roecker
Claire Rokicki-Counterman
Michael Rywalski
Stacie Sime
Jeff Smith
Jodi Smith
Harmony Taylor
Jacob Thompson
Barb Vaught
Rick Vaught
Jaycee Wamer
Bass - Magda Kress
Cello - Daniel Bloomberg
French Horn - David Mcclellan
Guitar - Henryk Kress
Keyboard 1 - Adam Miller
Keyboard 2 - Mike Gordan
Percussion - Will Kinsey
Reed 1 - Dave Roamer
Reed 2 - Bill Hayes
Trombone - Ben Wolke
Trumpet - Brad Behrendt
Violin 1 - Robin Bloomberg
Violin 2 - Suzanne Smith
Production Team
Rehearsal Accompanist - Adam Miller
Stage Manager - Alice Dargartz
Dance Captain - Rachel Esposito
Set Design - Reed K. Steele
Stage Crew - David Bensch
Steve Carpenter
Alice Dargartz
Noah Hagadorn
Ann Sommers
Tim Yard
Costumer - Erin Chandler
Costume Rentals - Costume Holiday House
Lighting Design - Kevin Harrington
Lighting - Kevin Harrington
Sound Design - Keith Klewer
Sound - Jen Bonnice
Ruthie Bonnice
Keith Klewer
Dragon Puppet Provided By - Prescott Park Arts Festival
Make-Up - Marlene Guy
Meghan Koesters
Set Painting - Terri King
Set Construction & Decorating - Glen Ackerman
John Adams
Lori Bee
Patrick Boyer
Amy Carpenter
Steve Carpenter
Alice Dargarts
Don Dauer
Lisa Dickens
Steve Dickens
Alex Eding
Gabe Hagadorn
Lucy Hagadorn
Noah Hagadorn
Reuben Hagadorn
Kevin Harrington
Renee Harrington
Reed K. Steele
Caitlin Krieger
Cindy Krieger
Adrian Pusey
Dianna Reamsnyder
Reed Reamsnyder
Heather Roecker
Greg Smith
Jeff Smith
Jodi Smith
Dawn Yard
Tim Yard
Props - Dawn Yard
Tickets - Brenda Holdren
House Manager - Patty Kasper
Concessions - Marcia Hayes
Program Editor - Tim Yard
Publicity - Nancy Ice
First Nighter Appreciation - Dianne Davis
Photographer - Tonia Halay