The Little Mermaid Show Logo

Ariel, King Triton's youngest daughter, wishes to pursue the human Prince Eric in the world above, bargaining with the evil sea witch, Ursula, to trade her tail for legs. But the bargain is not what it seems, and Ariel needs the help of her colorful friends, Flounder the fish, Scuttle the seagull and Sebastian the crab to restore order under the sea.

Music by Alan Menken
Lyrics by Howard Ashman and Glenn Slater
Book by Doug Wright
Based on the Hans Christian Andersen story and the Disney film
produced by Howard Ashman & John Musker
and written & directed by John Musker and Ron Clements

Produced by Mary Brucker
Directed by Victoria Monhollen-Bandeen
Music Directed by Elizabeth Gibbson
Choreographed by Bridget Drew
Conducted by Xavier Smith

Show Dates
February 18, 19, 25, 26, 2022
Curtain Time 7:30 p.m.

February 20, 2022
Curtain Time 3:00 p.m.


Adella - Carolyn Cupp
Allana - Ann Porter
Andrina - Emily Hemminger
Aquata - Amy Carpenter
Ariel - Paige Titsworth
Arista - Stacie Sime
Atina - Tatiana Kovach
Chef Louis - Jeffrey King
Flotsam - Anna Giller
Flounder - Justus Angel
Grimsby - Andy Kessler
Jetsam - Tammy Halay
King Triton - Rob Swaisgood
Leeward - Hans Giller
Max - Ozzy Giller
Pilot - Brian Horman
Prince Eric - Patrick Boyer
Scuttle - Joshua Mohler
Sebastian - Andrew Harris
Ursula - ChloƩ Smallwood
Windward - Gary Ackerman
Ensemble - Carolyn Ackerman
Elisia Ackerman
Ethan Ackerman
Sofia Ackerman
Danielle Angel
Titus Angel
Lori Bee
Annabelle Bucko
Caitlin Colter
Aryanne Dargartz
Justin Dean
Noelle Dean
Fran Flores
Sarah Freck
Katie Giller
Kamron Giradot
Erin Hagedorn
Esperanza Hernandez
Rebecca Hernandez
Aubrey Hess
Eve Jackson
Kayla Kolasinski
Savanna Large
Sophia Lizardo
Catherine Lowe
Korena Lowe
Jadyn Sime
Sami Spencer
Reed K. Steele
Brendan Strong
Evan Thompson
Heather Zarour
Junior Ensemble - Kinley Berl
Izabelle Clyce
Journee Como
Mackenzie Como
Nora Dean
Presley Donley
Brinley Foster
Elsie Hagedorn
Liliana Hernandez
Ryleigh Hess
Jerold King
Avery Kyer
Kylie Roberts
Jocie Sauerwein
Sofia Swaisgood
Aurora Zientek